Call: 860-644-8988, Email: mdzen@dzen.com
 

Main Menu

Home
Dzen Listings
All CT Listings
Our Agents
Home of Week
Open Houses
Find a House
What's My Home Worth?
About Us
Contact Us
Sell My House
News

 

Home of the Week

Nice 3 bedroom, 1.5 bath Colonial on cul-de-sac in South Windsor.

View Details...
 

 

 
 
Our Agents
 

Marilyn Dzen, CRB
Broker/Owner

Phone: (860) 524-4230
Email: mdzen@dzen.com

Meet Marilyn Dzen, CRB   1

Terri Koepper
 

Phone: (860) 524-4233
Email: terrikoepper@gmail.com

Meet Terri Koepper   2

Margaret M. Shea, GRI
Broker/Associate

Phone: (860) 644-8988
Email: mshea@dzen.com

Meet Margaret M. Shea, GRI   3

Winnie DeLong
Agent

Phone: (860) 644-8988
Email: winnie@winniedelong.com

Meet Winnie DeLong   5

Martin Pandozzi
 

Phone: (860) 722-3823
Email: mpandozzi@dzen.com

Meet Martin Pandozzi   6

Cindy Szymanski
Realtor

Phone: (860) 722-3756
Email: clszymanski@cox.net

Meet Cindy Szymanski   7

Marilyn Pugliese
 

Phone: (860) 524-4232
Email: m_pugliese@cox.net

Meet Marilyn Pugliese   10

Mack Makadia
 

Phone: (860) 722-3812
Email: mmakadia@hotmail.com

Meet Mack Makadia   11

Peg Johnston
 

Phone: (860) 948-1010
Email: mjohnston7@cox.net

Meet Peg Johnston   14

Faye Hnath
 

Phone: (860) 548-7472
Email: fhnath@dzen.com

Meet Faye Hnath   15

Walter Mealy
 

Phone: (860) 722-3233
Email: waltmealy@aol.com

Meet Walter Mealy   17

Anne DeMallie
 

Phone: (860) 493-5854
Email: aademallie@aol.com

Meet Anne DeMallie   18

Linda Driscoll
 

Phone: (860) 644-8988
Email: linda.driscoll@sbcglobal.net

Meet Linda Driscoll   19

Kelly Moser
 

Phone: (860) 722-3034
Email: kelronmoser@sbcglobal.net

Meet Kelly Moser   20

Maureen Labanara
Agent

Phone: 860-716-6610
Email: mlabanara@cox.net

Meet Maureen Labanara   22

Susan Sam
Agent

Phone: 860-644-8988
Email: susanmsam@yahoo.com

Meet Susan Sam   23

 

 
 
 
Contact Us!
Call: 860-644-8988
Email: mdzen@dzen.com

Copyright 2010 Dzen Realty, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Diana Reid.
Privacy Policy